Ty Segall doles out more greatness with compilation “$ingle$ 2”


After the psychedelic-fuzz magic of “Manipulator,” Ty Segall is releasing a singles compilation, “$ingle$ 2” out Nov. 18 on Drag City.

Segall goes all the way back to the golden days of 2011-2013 to break out B-sides from “Goodbye Bread,” “Twins,” and “Sleeper” as well as singles that weren’t on the albums.

Here’s the tracklisting for “$ingle$ 2”:

01. Spiders

02. Hand Glams

03. Cherry Red

04. Falling Hair

05. Children Of Paul

06. It’s A Problem

07. Mother Lemonade

08. For Those Who Weep

09. F**ked Up Motherf**ker

10. Femme Fatale

11. Music For A Film

12. Pettin The Dog


Leave a comment

Filed under New Music, Psychedelic rock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s